top of page

A new journey of life



hey guys todays post will be about the New journey I took so in January I started with a new company called viccosmetics it is a luxury cosmetics company that sales makeup and skin care products one thing I love about this company is that they put there consultants first and they are really hands on with us to make sure we have what we need Another thing I like is the make up and skincare is so hydrateing and smells amazing . Why I choose this company because they mean business and they make us there number one priority and the leaders are So amazing. I also love that they do bogo deals like buy too get one free who doesn’t love deals right this company is truly amazing and I love everything that it stands for . When they say luxury they mean it .


The packaging is too die for and the ingredients are amazing and the products go on like butter serious so smooth and amazing we have so many great things in the woks that I am so excited about I cannot hold my excitement in you are getting your moneys worth because it is affordable and it is the best products ever . one thing I love about this company besides the products is that the owners name it after there 3 year old daughter Victoria that is so sweet and the cutest thing I ever heard of I cannot wait for you guys to try those products and fell in love like I am . I am looking for people to try the products so if you are someone you know are makeup obsessed send them to me my Facebook page is https://www.facebook.com/Diamond-beauty-by-Maya-982123931993404/ give it a like

my Instagram is www.instagram.com/simplydiamondbeauty


to shop you can go to https://viccosmetics.com/DIamondbeauty or go to my home page and hit shop viccosmetics


hope you guys enjoyed todays post and I get to work with y’all soon






39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page