top of page

Stop being afraid of what could go wrong and start being excited for what could go right


Hey diamond squad welcome to another week of motivational Monday this Monday we are going to talk about stop being afraid of what could go wrong and start being excited of what could go right this kinda goes back to the quote I did last Monday about never giving up because good things will happen.


Let’s just say this what ever you do in life good or bad it is always scary no matter what like starting a new job or new school those things are always scary but you want to think about what could go right. what I’m say is don’t think about the bad think about the good. So many times I have not done something because I was afraid of what could happen and not thinking about the good and I later regret it because of the fact that I didn’t try . I always said trying is better then not trying . The biggest thing I done was building a blog and becomeing a blogger was the biggest challenge because I built it on my own and it was the biggest blessing .


I will say that even if you don’t think it is a good idea to do it try it anyway because you don’t want to go on later in life saying why didn’t I give this a try you know what people told that I couldn’t build my blog and run it and guess what I did it and prove them wrong don’t ever let people tell you What to I say do what you feel is right people used to tell me I wouldn’t graduate high school guess what 2/1/2 years later I am a high school graduate . Do what you do and be excited about what could happen and prove them wrong don’t let poeole hate on you pull a Taylor Swift and shake your haters off .


i really hope you enjoyed this post and it motivates you to do what you want to do and be excited about what could happen see you next week xoxo Maya




19 views1 comment
bottom of page