top of page

Today I choose joy motivational Monday


Hey diamond squad welcome to another week of motivational Monday and this week we are going to talk about choosing joy .


This quote to me means That you should see the joy in every day and in yourself why I say that is because so days I see people that are so unhappy and just depressed and it makes me realize that they are just not happy and it makes me sad to see my favorite thing to say is to find joy in everyday because if you wake up mad you will be mad all day and the energy rubs off on everyone else and no one wants that attitude around them . So why not chose to be happy and spread the happiness all around to everyone .


Like I always say you get to choose your attitude but I would choose joy I feel like happiness goes a long day everyday and everyday is different but when you are unhappy I would just say talk to someone and tell them how you feel and they can help you out and bring the joy back in your life and help you realize everything is not worth being upset over . So my advice to everyone is to choose joy in every day and every day will be a good day .


I hope you enjoyed this week motivational Monday see you all next week for more




2 views0 comments
bottom of page